Contact A Regional Tech Manager

 

Request A Consultation From Your Area’s Regional Technical Manager

Director of Urban Forestry and Business Development
Rob Gorden
Cell: 401-487-3354
E-Mail: robgorden@arborjet.com

Arborjet Regional Sales Managers

Great Lakes
Joe Aiken
Cell: 586-431-7282
E-Mail: joeaiken@arborjet.com
States: Canada, Northern IL, MI

Midwest
Dawn Sherman

Cell: 513-910-4450
E-Mail: dsherman@arborjet.com
States: Southern IL, IN, KY, OH, TN, WV

Upper Midwest
Jeff Palmer
Cell: 651-955-3319
E-Mail: jeffpalmer@arborjet.com
States: IA, MN, ND, SD, WI

Mid-Atlantic
Trent Dicks
Cell: 309-287-0173
E-Mail: tdicks@arborjet.com
States: Western NY, DE, MD, NC, NJ, PA, VA

Southeast
JB Toorish
Cell: 781-983-2613
E-Mail: jbtoorish@arborjet.com
States: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC

High Plains
Sye Vasquez
Cell: 808-870-9029
E-Mail: syevasquez@arborjet.com
States: AZ, CO, HI, MT, NE, UT, WY

Northwest
Dawn Fluharty
Cell: 650-996-8291
E-Mail: dfluharty@arborjet.com
States: CA, ID, NV, OR, WA

Southwest
Emmett Muennink
Cell: 214-799-6115
E-Mail: emuennink@arborjet.com
States: AR, KS, MO, NM, OK, TX

Northeast
Kevin Brewer
Cell: 401-222-9341
E-Mail: kbrewer@arborjet.com
States: CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

National Accounts 
Main Office: 781-935-9070

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save