Contact A Regional Tech Manager

Request A Consultation From Your Area’s Regional Technical Manager

Arborjet Regional Technical Managers

Tree & Landscape Markets

Eastern Area Manager 
Trent Dicks
Cell: 309-287-0173
E-Mail: tdicks@arborjet.com

Mid-Atlantic
Ryan Mason
Cell: 484-280-7277
E-Mail: rmason@arborjet.com
States: DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV

Upper Midwest
Jay Goughnour
Cell: 515-201-2228
E-Mail: jaygoughnour@arborjet.com
States: IA, NM, ND, NE, SD, WI

California
Wister Dorta
Cell: 310-995-2098
E-Mail: wdorta@arborjet.com
States: CA

High Plains
Korey Lofy
Cell: 970-531-7290
E-Mail: klofy@arborjet.com
States: AK, CO, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY

South Central
Emmett Muennink
Cell: 214-799-6115
E-Mail: emuennink@arborjet.com
States: AR, KS, MO, OK, TX

Midwest
Rob Baughman
Cell: 847-456-1756
E-Mail: RobBaughman@arborjet.com
States: IL, IN, KY

Great Lakes
Joe Aiken
Cell: 586-431-7282
E-Mail: joeaiken@arborjet.com
States: MI, OH

Northeast
Kevin Brewer
Cell: 401-222-9341
E-Mail: kbrewer@arborjet.com
States: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Southeast
JB Toorish
Cell: 781-983-2613
E-Mail: jbtoorish@arborjet.com
States: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, TN

Hawaiian Islands
Sye Smith
Cell: 808-870-9029
E-Mail: ssmith@arborjet.com
States: HI

Southwest
Rebecca Knapp
Cell: 914-489-7754
E-Mail: rknapp@arborjet.com
States: NM, NV, AZ

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Commercial Golf, Sports Turf & Nursery Markets

Eastern Area Manager
Trent Dicks
Cell: 309-287-0173
E-Mail: tdicks@arborjet.com

Western Division
Rebecca Knapp
Cell: 914-489-7754
E-Mail: rknapp@arborjet.com
States: AK, AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Southeast Division
Eric Steffensen
Cell: 704-441-2509
E-Mail: esteffensen@arborjet.com
States: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX

Northeast Division
Sean Belanger
Cell: 508-523-2499
E-Mail: sbelanger@arborjet.com
States: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Midwest Division
Zachary Peterson
Cell: 414-295-1648
E-Mail: zpeterson@arborjet.com
States: IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI, MO

Mid-Atlantic Division
Ryan Mason
Cell: 484-280-7277
E-Mail: rmason@arborjet.com
States: DE, MD, NC, SC, NJ, PA, VA, WV

Hawaiian Islands
Sye Smith
Cell: 808-870-9029
E-Mail: ssmith@arborjet.com
States: HI


Director of Commercial Sales – North America
Mark Andrews
Cell: 603-321-1733
E-Mail: markandrews@arborjet.com

Director of Urban Forestry and Business Development
Rob Gorden
Cell: 401-487-3354
E-Mail: robgorden@arborjet.com

Wholesale Accounts & Retail Sales
Ron Sims
Cell: 951-837-7653
E-Mail: ronsims@arborjet.com