Contact A Regional Tech Manager

Request A Consultation From Your Area’s Regional Technical Manager

Arborjet Regional Technical Managers

Tree & Landscape Markets

Eastern Area Manager & Mid-Atlantic Technical Manager
Trent Dicks
Cell: 309-287-0173
E-Mail: tdicks@arborjet.com
States: DE, MD, NC, NJ, PA, VA, WV

Western Area Manager & Southern California Technical Manager
Ron Sims
Cell: 951-837-7653
E-Mail: ronsims@arborjet.com
States: Southern CA

Upper Midwest
Jay Goughnour
Cell: 515-201-2228
E-Mail: jaygoughnour@arborjet.com
States: IA, ND, SD, MN, WI

Westcoast
Dawn Fluharty
Cell: 650-996-8291
E-Mail: dfluharty@arborjet.com
States: CA (Bakersfield to Sacramento) and NV

Westcoast
Marianne Waindle
Cell: 916-205-7928
E-Mail: mwaindle@arborjet.com
States: CA (Sacramento North), OR, WA, and AK

High Plains
Korey Lofy
Cell: 970-531-7290
E-Mail: klofy@arborjet.com
States: ID, MT, AZ, UT, CO, WY, NE

South Central
Emmett Muennink
Cell: 214-799-6115
E-Mail: emuennink@arborjet.com
States: AR, KS, MO, NM, OK, TX

Midwest
Kevin Lewis

Cell: 216-337-4248
E-Mail: kevinlewis@arborjet.com
States: IL, IN, KY, OH

Great Lakes
Joe Aiken
Cell: 586-431-7282
E-Mail: joeaiken@arborjet.com
States: MI, Canada

Northeast
Kevin Brewer
Cell: 401-222-9341
E-Mail: kbrewer@arborjet.com
States: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Southeast
JB Toorish
Cell: 781-983-2613
E-Mail: jbtoorish@arborjet.com
States: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC, TN

Hawaiian Islands
Carin Prechtl
Cell: 302-438-4385
E-Mail: cprechtl@arborjet.com
States: HI

Hawaiian Islands
Sye Smith
Cell: 808-870-9029
E-Mail: ssmith@arborjet.com
States: HI

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Commercial Golf, Sports Turf & Nursery Markets

Western Division
Rebecca Knapp
Cell: 914-489-7754
E-Mail: rknapp@arborjet.com

Eastern Division
Eric Steffensen
Cell: 704-441-2509
E-Mail: esteffensen@arborjet.com

Hawaiian Islands
Carin Prechtl
Cell: 302-438-4385
E-Mail: cprechtl@arborjet.com
States: HI


Horticulture Sales Representative
Hayden Davis
Cell: 302-438-4385
E-Mail: HaydenDavis@arborjet.com


National Accounts 
Main Office: 781-935-9070

Director of Commercial Sales

Mark Andrews

Cell: 603-321-1733
E-Mail: markandrews@arborjet.com

Director of Urban Forestry and Business Development

Rob Gorden

Cell: 401-487-3354
E-Mail: robgorden@arborjet.com